top of page
Search
  • Matthew Pendleton

Elemental Squadron Nushenger Development Blog - Update 6

Apologies for the long delay between update but there have been many events that have required more immediate attention.

Due to the current Coronavirus outbreak, my university has closed down and I have since moved back home from Southampton to Belfast. I also required new equipment that i could work on at home so i have since also received that and have resumed work.

I have been continuing the work on the player character's model, and have decided to have a Texture so that i know what it is supposed to look like.

I then attempted to export this and place it in my current unity build. however, for some reason did not include the colour when i attempted to apply the texture so it currently has a strange metallic cover.

next will be to make the character move and perform the actions i need.

10 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page